Loading...
Mario Cantone

Mario Cantone

Saturday, July 2 @ 8:00 pm

Melissa Etheridge

Melissa Etheridge

Sunday, July 3 @ 10:00 pm

Alan Cumming

Alan Cumming

Saturday, July 9 @ 8:00 pm

Sawyer Fredericks

Sawyer Fredericks

Sunday, July 10 @ 8:00 pm

Musical Theatre Camp: The Jungle Book

Musical Theatre Camp: The Jungle Book

Friday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm

The Fab Faux

The Fab Faux

Saturday, July 16 @ 7:30 pm

Dianne Reeves

Dianne Reeves

Sunday, July 17 @ 8:00 pm

Sutton Foster

Sutton Foster

Saturday, July 23 @ 8:00 pm

Cesar Millan Live!

Cesar Millan Live!

Sunday, July 24 @ 7:30 pm

Colin Jost

Colin Jost

Saturday, July 30 @ 8:00 pm

Paul Anka

Paul Anka

Sunday, July 31 @ 8:00 pm

Tween Theatre Troupe: Olympic Village

Tween Theatre Troupe: Olympic Village

Thursday, August 4 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sarah McLachlan

Sarah McLachlan

Friday, August 5 @ 8:00 pm

Sebastian Maniscalco SOLD OUT

Sebastian Maniscalco SOLD OUT

Saturday, August 6 @ 7:30 pm

Angelique Kidjo

Angelique Kidjo

Sunday, August 7 @ 8:00 pm

Gregory Porter

Gregory Porter

Saturday, August 13 @ 8:00 pm

BODYTRAFFIC

BODYTRAFFIC

Sunday, August 14 @ 8:00 pm

Gladys Knight

Gladys Knight

Saturday, August 20 @ 8:00 pm

Peter Cetera

Peter Cetera

Sunday, August 21 @ 8:00 pm

Colin Quinn

Colin Quinn

Friday, August 26 @ 8:00 pm

John Pizzarelli

John Pizzarelli

Saturday, August 27 @ 8:00 pm

Felix Cavaliere’s Rascals

Felix Cavaliere’s Rascals

Sunday, August 28 @ 8:00 pm

Lucinda Williams

Lucinda Williams

Friday, September 2 @ 8:00 pm

Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Community

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Performances

Presenting world-class music, dance and comedy performances as well as the finest in cinema from around the world.

Learn More
Westhampton Beach performing Arts Center

Donate & Support

Your financial support makes our success possible. Ticket sales account for less than 50% of the cost of operating the Center.

Learn More